fasade.jpg

John Nylén
Låsesmed / Daglig leder

e-post: john@oslolasservice.no

 

Julian Nylén

Låssystem & butikk

e-post: julian@oslolasservice.no

 

Lasse Ihlen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll

e-post: li@oslolasservice.no

Torjus Buvarp
Adgangskontroll / Elektro

e-post: torjus@oslolasservice.no  

Saulius Jakubauskas
Prosjektmontør

e-post: saulius@oslolasservice.no

Mindaugas Klinkevicius
Prosjektmontør

e-post: mindaugas@oslolasservice.no

 

Kestutis Janciunas
Prosjektmontør

e-post: kestas@oslolasservice.no

Steffan Andersen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll 

e-post: steffan@oslolasservice.no

Ragnar Løntjern
Servicekoordinator

e-post: ragnar@oslolasservice.no

Martin Nymoen 
Låsesmed 

e-post: martin@oslolasservice.no

Kim Karlsen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll

e-post: kim@oslolasservice.no

Erling Olesen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll

e-post: erling@oslolasservice.no

Thomas Hanssen

Låsesmed 

e-post: thomas@oslolasservice.no

Daniel Berntsen

Låsesmed 

e-post: daniel@oslolasservice.no

Ståle Andersen

Låsesmed / Selger

e-post: stale@oslolasservice.no

 

Jonas Gruben

Låsesmed Mester / Prosjektleder

e-post: jonas@oslolasservice.no

Anne Karin Aastad

Regnskapsansvarlig

e-post: annekarin@oslolasservice.no

 

Stian Aaserud Grønfur

Låsesmed

e-post: stian@oslolasservice.no

Patrik Vaakanainen

Låsesmed

e-post: patrik@oslolasservice.no

 

Oliver Tangen

Låsesmed lærling

e-post: oliver@oslolasservice.no

 

Lars Gryttenholm

Låsesmed / Dører

e-post: lars@oslolasservice.no 

Erik Larsen

Låsesmed / Selger

e-post: erik@oslolasservice.no

Frank Grøndahl

Administrator

e-post: frank@oslolasservice.no

 

Nina Olsvik

Regnskap

e-post: faktura@oslolasservice.no

Lasse Sørensen

Låsesmed 

e-post: lasse@oslolasservice.no

 

Elias Midtflø
Låsesmed lærling

e-post: elias@oslolasservice.no 

Dennis Jensen

Låsesmed lærling

e-post: dennis@oslolasservice.no

 

Johannes Flatland

Låsesmed lærling

e-post: johannes@oslolasservice.no

Send oss en melding, så kontakter vi deg: 

Oslo Låsservice as

Smalvollveien 61.
0667 Oslo.


Telefon: 90 54 22 22

e-post: post@oslolasservice.no

Meldingen er sendt!