fasade.jpg

John Nylén
Låsesmed / Daglig leder

e-post: john@oslolasservice.no

 

Julian Nylén

Låssystem & butikk

e-post: julian@oslolasservice.no

 

Lasse Ihlen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll

e-post: li@oslolasservice.no

Torjus Buvarp
Låsmontør / Elektro

e-post: torjus@oslolasservice.no  

Saulius Jakubauskas
Prosjektmontør

e-post: saulius@oslolasservice.no

 

Gine Finstad
Serviceansvarlig

e-post: gine@oslolasservice.no

 

Kim Karlsen

Låsesmed / Adgangskontroll

e-post: kim@oslolasservice.no

Jonas Gruben

Låsesmed Mester / Prosjektleder

e-post: jonas@oslolasservice.no

 

Kestutis Janciunas
Prosjektmontør

e-post: kestas@oslolasservice.no

 

Mindaugas Klinkevicius
Prosjektmontør

e-post: mindaugas@oslolasservice.no

Anne Karin Aastad

Økonomi

e-post: annekarin@oslolasservice.no

 

Stian Aaserud Grønfur

Låsesmed

e-post: stian@oslolasservice.no

Sverre Thømte

Prosjektleder / dører

e-post: sverre@oslolasservice.no

Oliver Tangen

Låsmontør

e-post: oliver@oslolasservice.no

 

Patrik Vaakanainen

Låsesmed lærling

e-post: patrik@oslolasservice.no

Frank Grøndahl

Administrator

e-post: frank@oslolasservice.no

 

Nina Olsvik

Økonomi

e-post: faktura@oslolasservice.no

Lasse Sørensen

Låsesmed

e-post: lasse@oslolasservice.no

 

Elias Midtflø
Låsesmed lærling

e-post: elias@oslolasservice.no 

Send oss en melding, så kontakter vi deg: 

Oslo Låsservice as

Smalvollveien 61.
0667 Oslo.


Telefon: 90 54 22 22

e-post: post@oslolasservice.no

Meldingen er sendt!